Executive Leadership Team:

Chief Executive Officer:  T.S. Roberts

Chief Operations Officer Robert Bryant

Chief Financial Officer:  Shane Cormier

Chief Strategy Officer:  T.S. Roberts

Board of Directors:

Chairman of the Board:  T.S. Roberts

Shane Cormier

Kenneth Durden

David Brown (proposed)


Advisory Board:

David Brown

Technical Advisors

Doug Elliot

Steve Edmonds 

James Brown

Foster Agblevor

Outside Counsel:  Smith Hulsey & Busey, Jacksonville, FL.